University Administrators

Board of Trustees 2017-2018

Full List of Officers, Members, & Trustee Emeriti

Official terms for new Board of Trustees members and Board Officers begin at the start of each academic year on August 1. 

University Administrators

President's Office
President Rev. Kevin Wm. Wildes, S.J.
Academic Affairs
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs David Borofsky, Ed.D.
College of Arts and Sciences Maria E. Calzada, Ph.D., Dean
College of Business William Locander, Ph.D., Dean
College of Graduate and Professional Studies Patricia Pearce, Ph.D., Interim Dean 
College of Law Rev. Lawrence W. Moore, S.J., Interim Dean
College of Music and Fine Arts Kern Maass, MFA, Dean
Dean of Libraries Deborah Poole, M.L.I.S., Dean

Finance and Administration

Vice President for Finance and Administration Jay Calamia, B.B.A. 
Institutional Advancement
Vice President for Institutional Advancement Christopher Wiseman, Ph.D.
Marketing & Communications
Vice President for Marketing and Communications Laura Kurzu, B.A.S. 
Mission and Ministry
Interim Vice President for Mission and Ministry Rev. Ted Dziak, S.J. 
Student Affairs
Vice President for Student Affairs and Associate Provost M.L. "Cissy" Petty, Ph.D.